07/31/2005 - Anouk - Together alone

The album Together alone from Anouk (a ditch girl) is a very cool album from her. It is the first album what was released at 16-10-1997. This are the songs on it:


1 Nobody's Wife   
2 Together Alone   
3 It's So Hard   
4 The Other Side Of Me   
5 Pictures On Your Skin   
6 Sacrifice   
7 Fluid Conduction   
8 My Life   
9 It's A Shame   
10 Time Is A Jailer   
11 Mood Indigo


You must listen to it, a very cool album. Download here Part 1 and here Part 2



Post A Comment!

<- Last Page :: Next Page ->